Faculty & Staff

Liz Aguinaldo English I/III liz.aguinaldo@inglesideisd.org
Alba CamachoSpanish II/IIIalba.camacho@inglesideisd.org
Benjamin BitnerPE benjamin.bitner@inglesideisd.org
Jessica ConwayEnglish I jessica.conway@inglesideisd.org
Mari CopelandLife skillsmari.copeland@inglesideisd.org
Tommy CoulterAlgebra I/PreCaltommy.coulter@inglesideisd.org
Aubie GloverWeldingaubie.glover@inglesideisd.org
Donna GonzalesEnglish I/ III/
College Ready
donna.gonzales@inglesideisd.org
Hunter Hamrick Athletic Director hunter.hamrick@inglesideisd.org
Robert Hon Algebra I/II, PreCalrobert.hon@inglesideisd.org
Alletrys Honig Sciencealletrys.honig@inglesideisd.org
Bonnie HybnerBiology/Aqua Science/
Anatomy/Physiology
bonnie.hybner@inglesideisd.org
Ronnie Jonse World History ronnie.jonse@inglesideisd.org
Dina Kangas PAES Lab dina.kangas@inglesideisd.org
Nancy Knobles Algebra I/MMA/
STAAR Math
nancy.knobles@inglesideisd.org
Ron Landers English/Reading Supportron.landers@inglesideisd.org
Jamie Luis Speechjamie.luis@inglesideisd.org
Molly Michaels Yearbook
molly.michaels@inglesideisd.org
Darlene Rogers Geometry/Algebra II/
PreCalculus/Calculus
darlene.rogers@inglesideisd.org
Cheryl Moon PRINIT/ Career Prep cheryl.moon@inglesideisd.org
Callie Nunez Physics  callie.nunez@inglesideisd.org
Stacy Ostrom US History stacy.ostrom@inglesideisd.org
Robin Palmer Bus Information/
Digital Media
robin.palmer@inglesideisd.org
Butch Porter Special Education butch.porter@inglesideisd.org
Rene PuenteEnglish II/IV, ESLrene.puente@inglesideisd.org
Jill SmithChemistry/IPC jill.smith@inglesideisd.org
Lorna SmithHealth Sciencelorna.smith@inglesideisd.org
Jeannine SolisMathjeannine.solis@inglesideisd.org
Wayne StephensDual Creditwayne.stephens@inglesideisd.org
Stephanie StinsonArt/Photographystephanie.stinson@inglesideisd.org
Connie TallyPrinciples of Human Serviceconnie.tally@inglesideisd.org
Kenneth ThurmanBand Directorkenneth.thurman@inglesideisd.org
Sally WeirEnglish II/STAAR Englishsally.weir@inglesideisd.org
Charles WoodGeometry/Algebra IIcharles.wood@inglesideisd.org
Elias Valverde World Geography elias.valverde@inglesideisd.org
Moses Lira Govt/Eco & US History moses.lira@inglesideisd.org
Rosalinda LiraSpanish rosalinda.lira@inglesideisd.org
Amanda Haley Science amanda.haley@inglesideisd.org
Becky Nielsen Theater becky.nielsen@inglesideisd.org
Dru Penland Math dru.penland@inglesideisd.org
Jared Woodruff Govt/Eco & World History jared.woodruff@inglesideisd.org
ADA Compliance Errors 0
View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close