ADMINISTRATION

7 months ago

 




Ingleside HS Administrators



  
  

 


Betty Williams - Co-Principal


betty.williams@inglesideisd.org
  
  
 


Dawn Whidden - Co-Principal


dawn.whidden@inglesideisd.org
  
  

 


Tommy Magill - Assistant Principal


tommy.magill@inglesideisd.org
  
  
 


Hunter Hamrick - Athletic Director


hunter.hamrick@inglesideisd.org
  
  

Campus Information

7 months ago

HS_pic

Ingleside High School
9th Grade - 12th Grade
2807 Mustang Drive
Ingleside, TX 78362
361.776.2712
Fax: 361.776.5200

Betty Williams - Co-Principal & Dawn Whidden - Co-Principal

School Hours
BELL SCHEDULE for 2016-2017

First Period 8:00 - 8:50
Second Period 8:54 - 9:44
Third Period 9:48 - 10:38
Fourth Period 10:42 - 11:34

Fifth Period A 11:34 - 12:04
Fifth Period B 12:08 - 12:58

Sixth Period 1:02 - 1:52
Seventh Period 1:56 - 2:46
Eighth Period 2:50 - 3:40

OFFICE STAFF

about 1 year ago

 

  

 

 


Kay Griffith - Secretary

2807 Mustang Dr.
Ingleside, TX 78362
Phone: 361.776.2712
Fax: 361.776.5200

kay.griffith@inglesideisd.org
  
  
 


Monica Ruff - Attendance Clerk


monica.ruff@inglesideisd.org
  
  
 


Ida Pena- PEIMS Clerk


ida.pena@inglesideisd.org
  
  

COUNSEL'S CORNER

7 months ago



 


Linda Rubalcaba - Counselor

Counselor L-Z
361.776.2712 Ext. 2561
linda.rubalcaba@inglesideisd.org
  
  

 


Laurie Wilson - Counselor

Counselor A-K
361.776.2712 Ext. 2572
laurie.wilson@inglesideisd.org
  
  
View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close